WINTER PROJECT Week 3- Problems and Solutions

Doubts about the project.

TIME. Time is a an absolute killer because here I am typing all this feedback and all this information. I am starting to work on my storyboards and so fourth and another difficult part of this piece is that A ,I have already shot the film in my head and B if it’s all your mind it’s arguably somewhat tedious to give all this pieces. Because right now I just want to shoot and get it over and done with.

In my project there is one worry.

The plot revolves around a kid opening his Christmas present and playing the game. We ( us Audiences ) are watching this, it’s as if it’s a POV through the kids eyes.

But my doubt isn’t exactly the making of the video game aspect. My issue is how on earth am I going to shoot the kid and his parents opening presents for Christmas ????

SOLUTION

My only solution about this matter is that I could either replace the family hood relationship to 2 guys giving presents to each other for a nice little Christmas or something in that aspect.

 

 

WINTER PROJECT Week 3- Problems and Solutions

Leave a Reply

