WEEK 3- Feedback and Reflection

 

INTRODUCTION

Well lately so far I still stubborn on what I want to provide on my project.

WHERE TO START.

All I need is to pick up the actors to play the parts.

REFLECTIONS :

However as we haven’t even started filming quite yet. All these interviews that we work every Thursday might be entertaining but I am increasingly finding myself into an unexcited loop. I have no interest in this whole interview team because we are filming interviews in which to me seems unnecessary because we haven’t even started filming.

I just do not see the whole point. Because I cannot see any form of substance or meaning in this whole Thursday interviews and especially not even these blog posts we have to post. Because we are just randomly inventing rather than doing.

FEEDBACK :

What Feedback ? There is no actual feedback because our class have been typing the same thing for the last couple of weeks.

 

 

WEEK 3- Feedback and Reflection

Leave a Reply

